Escalation Matrix
Level 1      
Problem Category Contact Person Email Phone no
Wired and Wireless Network Binod,Shailendra helpdesk@iiitd.ac.in 01126907576
Laptop,Desktop,H/w Related issues Binod,Shailendra helpdesk@iiitd.ac.in 01126907576
All Labs Binod,Shailendra helpdesk@iiitd.ac.in 01126907576
Speakers mic sound,Podium Rajan admin-av@iiitd.ac.in 01126907581
IP Phone,IPBX Binod ,Shailendra helpdesk@iiitd.ac.in 01126907576
       
If Problem is not resolved by level 1 people with in 4 Hrs. then go for next level in hierarchy      
     
Level 2(Servers,Firewall,Storage,Network,Phone)
Adarsh,Bhawani,Yogesh,Rahul,Chahan

adarsh@iiitd.ac.in,

bhawani@iiitd.ac.in,

yogesh@iiitd.ac.in

rahulv@iiitd.ac.in

chahan@iiitd.ac.in

01126907576
Level 3(Servers,Firewall,Storage,Software,Phone) Abhinay Saxena Abhinay@iiitd.ac.in 01126907574
Level 4(Servers,Firewall,Storage,Software,Phone) Dr. Sambuddho Chakravarty sambuddho@iiitd.ac.in 01126907478